The CVNX Listing on Huobi Global Exchange

Opening CVNX deposits and trading on March 03, 2022 



Dear CVNX Holders and Traders,

We are highly delighted to report that the CVNX swap has been completed on the Huobi Global Exchange.
CVNX holders can log in to the Huobi account and check their balances.


CVNX listing on Huobi Global

The CVNX markets will be opened on Huobi Global Exchange.

- Deposits will be opened at 08:30 (UTC) on March 3, 2022, at 08:30 (UTC), 16:30 (GMT +8)
- Spot trading CVNX/BTC will be starting on March 3, 2022, at 09:30 (UTC), 17:30 (GMT +8)


For more details please refer to the Huobi official announcement at
https://www.huobi.com/support/en-us/detail/74900450515818

Happy Trading!


Follow us to stay tuned for the further updates

Crypviser WiKi: https://wiki.cvnx.app

Crypviser Blog: https://crypviser.medium.com
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/Crypviser/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/crypviser
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/crypviser
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com


The official group in Telegram for a live discussion
https://t.me/crypviser_group

Login or Signup to post a comment